Ongoing Events & Projects

Spring through Fall

Every First Thursday

Feb 3, May 5, Aug 4
& Nov 10 2020

Ongoing

Spring & Summer Events

City-Wide Litter Cleanup

Saturday, April 25 2020

Saturday, April 24 & Sunday, April 25 2020

Downtown Alton Pup Crawl

Saturday, May 30 2020

Saturday, May 9 – Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020

June-August 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Pitch Fest for Startups and Entrepreneurs

TBD 2020

Fall & Winter Events

Saturday, May 9 – Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020

Saturday, September 12 2020

Saturday, Sept. 19 2020

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020

TBD 2020

Thursday, Nov. 19, 2020

Friday, Nov 20 2020

Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020